You Make Me Feel

Scott's new single, "You Make Me Feel," is now available on all digital music stores and streaming services.  Download it today!

Mailing List

Return to form

Sign up for the eList to receive updates on shows and other news.

Next Show

Thursday, August 25, Washington, DC
The Abbey at St. Arnold's | 3433 Connecticut Ave NW
8pm | 21+ | Free

New Shirts


Check out a handful of random new shirts in the Shop.